Secondary Schools

The following schools within Carlow and our surrounding Region have been provided with access to the Internet via RTC Carlow's Dial-In System.

In an effort to support the development of internet technology within our Region, this service is being offered at no cost to these schools.

List of Schools

We are looking forward to hosting home pages for these schools on RTC Carlow's WWW server.

You can click on any name to e-mail ...

County Carlow

  • Presentation College, Askea
  • Knockbeg College, Carlow
  • Vocational School, Carlow
  • St. Leo's College, Carlow
  • CBS, Carlow
  • Vocational School, Hacketstown
  • Pres. De La Salle College, Muine Bheag
  • Vocational School, Muine Bheag
  • Community School, Tullow

    Other Counties

  • St. Brigid's Secondary School, Goresbridge, Co. Kilkenny
  • Colaiste Lorcain, Castledermot, Co. Kildare
  • Portlaoise Vocational School, Portlaoise, Co. Laois

    to return to the RTC Carlow index page.
    Jan 15th, 1997PJB